November/December 2018 Success Stories

Recognizing Excellence: Meet the 2018 CFA Award Winners

Awarded to those who received the highest scores from their franchisees, the Canadian Franchise Association (CFA) Awards of Excellence in Franchising are the pinnacle of franchise achievement in Canada. To reflect the wide range of franchise opportunities and to enable franchise systems to be rated against their peers, entries are separated into Traditional Franchises, such as those with brick-and-mortar locations, and Non-Traditional Franchises, such as those that are mobile or home-based. Within these categories, franchises are grouped based on the number of franchisees in the system. Each category has a gold, silver, and bronze winner.

Here are the 2018 winners in each category! 

Related posts

Day in the Life: Fairway Divorce Solutions


Arash Bahrami, Druxy’s Famous Deli Franchisee


Women in Franchising: Trio of Franchising Trailblazers