Special Franchise Focus: Celebrating Franchise Excellence

Every minute of every day, Canadians are doing business with franchises. From
St. John’s to Victoria, and everywhere in between, interacting with the franchise
model has become par for the course in daily Canadian life. The 2018 CFA Awards
of Excellence in Franchising, Franchisees’ Choice Designation, CFA Recognition
Awards, and Membership Milestones, are given to franchises that have not only
helped their franchisees achieve their goals, but have also served as critical drivers
of what has become one of Canada’s largest industries.

Since 1992, the Canadian Franchise Association has recognized the very best
Canada’s more than 75,000 franchise units have to offer at the CFA National
Convention’s Gala Awards. Celebrating excellence in franchising, the CFA awards
the achievements of brands that excel in the delivery of exceptional service to
their customers and support for their franchisees, as voted by their peers. These
brands have been vital to the success of the industry with outstanding growth,
development, and franchisee success over the past year.

Learn more about this year’s award winners, and how they’ve achieved high levels of franchising excellence!

Download the Celebrating Franchise Excellence supplement!

Related posts

Street Style Interviews: London Fashion Week Men’s


Protected: franchise tutorials – test


7 Time Management Lessons I Learned from Mountain Climbing